Title	Board of Directors 2021-2024
OFFICERS	
President (56)	Diane Sommers
Vice President	Craig Dorchel
Treasurer	Carrie Bergs
Executive Director	Jon Corkern
REGIONAL DIRECTORS	
NORTHEAST REGION	Linda Kimmel
NORTHWEST REGION	Jolene Adams
SOUTHEAST REGION	Ralph Stream
SOUTHWEST REGION	Kreg B. Hill
DISTRICT DIRECTORS	
BUCKEYE DISTRICT	Audrey Palumbo
CAROLINA DISTRICT	Robin Hough
CENTRAL DISTRICT	John B. Riley
COLONIAL DISTRICT	Carol Fox
DEEP SOUTH DISTRICT	Cindy Dale
GULF DISTRICT	Peggy Martin
ILLINOIS-INDIANA DISTRICT	Roger Brueckman
NCNH DISTRICT	Susan (Sue) Bennett
NEW YORK DISTRICT	Louis Arce
NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT	Lois Ann Helgeson
PACIFIC NW DISTRICT	Caroline Fredette
PACIFIC SW DISTRICT	Linda Clark
PENN-JERSEY DISTRICT	Bill Dorn
ROCKY MOUNTAIN DISTRICT	Ron Royce
SOUTH CENTRAL DISTRICT	Debra Bagley
Tenarky District	Lori Emry
YANKEE DISTRICT	David Long
Great Lakes District	Jim Riggle
PAST PRESIDENTS	
Past President	Patricia (Pat) Shanley
Past President	Jolene Adams
Past President	Jeffrey A. (Jeff) Wyckoff
Past President	Steven J. (Steve) Jones
Past President	Marilyn Wellan
Past President	Thomas (Tommy) Cairns
Past President/President Emeritus	James S. (Jim) Hering
Past President	Donald R. (Don) Ballin
Past President	Vincent G. (Vince) Gioia